The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001

Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 39

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	BHABASINDHU GHOSH
	भबसिंधु घोष
2	BISWAJIT MAL
	बिस्वजीत मल
3	MD NAIMUDDIN
	मह: नईमुद्दीन
4	SANTOSH KUMAR
	संतोष कुमार